Rene Wanner's Poster Blog

A blog with news and links about posters, see also Rene Wanner's Poster Page or visit the current Blog

Thursday, December 02, 2004

Results of The 3rd International Poster Biennial, Ningbo, China 

The results of the competition are on the chinese website DesignOnLine and include Anette Lenz / Vincent Perottet, Guang Yu, Ralph Schraivogel, Shin Matsunaga, Cyan, Martin Woodtli, Stefan Sagmeister, Vladimir Chaika, Franz Scholz, Oded Ezer, Shinmura Norito, Zhang Yufei, Au Tak - Shing Benny, Oded Ezer, Tadanori Yokoo, Philippe Apeloig, Li Jiong, Nakajima Hideki, Chen Zhengda.
0 comments   Post a Comment


2004.05   2004.06   2004.07   2004.08   2004.09   2004.10   2004.11   2004.12   2005.01   2009.05   2009.09   2009.11  

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?   Atom Feed