Rene Wanner's Poster Blog

A blog with news and links about posters, see also Rene Wanner's Poster Page or visit the current Blog

Thursday, December 02, 2004

Results of the Hong Kong Poster Triennial 2004 

The winners of the Hong Kong Poster Triennial 2004 were announced on Friday, November 26 at the Hong Kong Heritage Museum and include Sebastien Curtois, Cai Shi Wei, David Tartakover, Joseph Foo, Freeman Lau Siu-hong, Reza Abedini, He Jianping, Shin Matsunaga, Jacques Koeweiden and Paul Postma, Koji Iyama, Tsukamoto Akihiko, Sandy Choi, Xia Wenxi, Tsang Kin-Wah.
0 comments   Post a Comment


2004.05   2004.06   2004.07   2004.08   2004.09   2004.10   2004.11   2004.12   2005.01   2009.05   2009.09   2009.11  

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?   Atom Feed